13
Aug
08

beer is a beautiful thing.

Well, we didn’t have rehearsal today, but we did have a “cast bonding” activity. A group of us went to tour the Lakefront Brewery (they are the official beer of Milwaukee Shakespeare), and I must say that it was ridiculously fun. First of all, there was beer and lots of it. Second of all, the tour guide is probably one of the most hilarious people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would rather listen to him and look at his photos mounted on posterboard than watch a multi-media presentation any day. I highly recommend taking this tour. Plus, the price is right. I can’t even get one beer in NYC for $6, and the whole tour cost $6!

So I hope we all got to know each other a little better. I know I made sure to store all of deep dark secrets I was told. You never know when those will come in handy.

0 Responses to “beer is a beautiful thing.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

