25
Jan
08

#42: Wigged Out

Dear Friends,

So busy!  12-hour days, hourlong commutes and no computer access at the theater have prevented me from posting, but here’s a quick note to tell you that tech week is almost over, and it’s gone very smoothly.  The show looks great.  We perform in front of a preview audience tonight, and we open tomorrow.

I owe you lots of posts, with information about what “tech week” is, exactly, and also details about the past couple days.  Once again, however, I don’t have time to write now: I’m off to a wig fitting.  Alexis’ wig looks great, but mine has been a bit more problematic.  First time around, I looked a bit like Eddie Munster; then I looked like Davy Jones.  (She loves me, yeah, yeah, yeah..)  I’m meeting with a wig stylist this morning, and am confident all will work out fine. 

I’ll catch you up soon,

kr

0 Responses to “#42: Wigged Out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

