19
Apr
07

Tick Tock

We’ve got approximately two hours to finish teching the show.  It’s possible, but it will be tight.  I’m in every scene from here on out, so no posts till after dinner, I imagine.

1 Response to “Tick Tock”


  1. 1 moogs
    April 19, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    I just wanted you to know I really enjoy your Journal. I’m Brian Gill’s mother, by the way. My father taught Theatre in University for many years, so my heart has always been in the “theatah”. Break a leg tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

