18
Apr
07

Tech, Day 2, Post 1

12:30pm I arrive for my half-hour call.  They seem to be running a just a bit behind, so I ate half a sandwich, and am getting into costume as the sheriff.  I’ve just been given a fun prop, and a challenge from a fellow actor on how to use it.

1:15pm I’m fully costumed and made up as the sheriff.  I’m in the house now, watching as they go through the massive scene that precedes my entrance.  

1:21pm Ten minute break.

0 Responses to “Tech, Day 2, Post 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

